The Global Development Network Working Group

The working group for Global Development Network consists of representatives from each of the six faculties and is chaired by Bjarke Oxlund and supported by International Network Coordinator Andreas Egelund Christensen. The representatives are appointed by the deans.

Ole Mertz Ole Mertz

Faculty of Science

Ravinder Kaur
Ravinder Kaur

Faculty of Humanities

Anders DalsgaardAnders Dalsgaard

Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

Bjarke OxlundBjarke Oxlund

Faculty of Social Sciences - Chairperson

Henrik HansenHenrik Hansen

Faculty of Social Sciences

Beatriz Martinez RomeraBeatriz Martinez Romera

Faculty of Law

Karen LauterbachKaren Lauterbach

Faculty of Theology

Andreas Egelund ChristensenAndreas Egelund Christensen

International Network Coordinator